Arbitrum ARB
Claim this token profile
Core team members can claim this profile to verify project information and update disclosures.
Claim Token ProfileDisclosures Overview
Core Contributors
Legal & Financial
Tokenomics
Service Providers
Performance Overview: Market Quality
Total Volume (as % of Market Cap)
Market Cap (USD)
Trade Volume (USD)
Depth +/- 2% (as a % of Market Capitalization)
Depth +/- 2% (USD) | Market Cap (USD)
Bid / Ask Spread (Volume weighted spreads)
Bid / Ask Spread (%)
Price Performance
30D Change: 4.77%Price (USD)
Open Interest (as a % of Market Capitalization)
Top Venues by OI (prev. 30D avg.)
Funding Rate
Funding Rate (%)
Performance Overview: Liquidity Providers
Data not disclosed
Market Maker Volume (as a % of total volume)
N/AMarket Maker Depth (as a % of total depth)
N/AMarket Maker Uptime / KPI Adherence
N/APerformance Overview: Liquidity Footprint
Top-Tier Exchange Coverage
Total Volume (CEX vs DEX)
Volume (USD)
Total +/- 2% Depth (CEX vs DEX)
+/- 2% Depth (USD)
Total Volume (Spot vs Perps)
Volume (USD)
Total +/- 2% Depth (Spot vs Perps)
+/- 2% Depth (USD)
Performance Overview: Tokenomics
Disclosed Token Vesting vs Actual Vesting
Disclosed Maximum Token Supply (%) | Months Since TGE
Commentary versus actual token vesting
Foundation tranche decomposition (initial-setup transparency report): of the 7.5%, 0.4% (40m ARB) provided as a loan and 0.1% (10m ARB) sold to meet governance setup obligations; the remaining 7% locked. Governance constraint on the schedule: the Foundation's lockup is enforced by an on-chain contract whose beneficiary is a Foundation multisig, and the DAO retains power to modify the unlock terms. Not disclosed / not found The DAO Treasury — 35.28% of supply, the single largest allocation — has no circulation schedule. Release is fully discretionary by governance vote. Downstream flows are reported monthly (subcategory 7), but there is no forward schedule and no cadence. Advisors are merged into the team group, so 26.94% of supply cannot be split between internal and external recipients. No vesting contract address published, so schedules cannot be reconciled against deployed code. No consolidated first-party unlock calendar — third-party trackers carry the forward schedule. Post-cliff monthly unlock mechanics are stated but not exemplified — no per-month amounts published. The Foundation's lockup terms are DAO-adjustable without a stated notification process. Constitutional inflation provisions are not reflected in the published table — 10bn is stated as initial supply without a forward statement. The DAO Treasury's 3.528bn has no sub-group breakdown in the distribution table. The 0.4% loan recipient is not identified.
Market Cap vs. FDV (Ratio)
0.68:1Fully Diluted Valuation (FDV) (USD)
$1,782,602,972Annualized Rate of Inflation
8.19%Data as of 2026-10-09 · Scoring config v4 · Rated 172 of 173 projects
UTR scores evaluate disclosure quality and token market structure. The score is informational and should not be interpreted as an assessment of expected returns or as an investment recommendation.